Returning to your regularly schedule art news soon!

My apologies for the recent lack of art and culture news and event postings. I recently had a new job interview (say some prayers, cross your fingers for me!), am preparing some work for the summer art festivals, recently bought an entirely new inventory system and am in the process of inputting all my materials and finished pieces, and revamping much of the look of my jewelry web-site http://www.valerietylerdesigns.com . (Not too mention still working at my old full-time job!)

I believe I have an article coming up in a local web magazine about some major art events. I’ll keep you posted on that and as soon as the issue is available provide you with the link.

Stay tuned! I haven’t forgotten about you!

Leave a Reply

