Valerie Tyler Designs Etsy Shop Opens

Well, I finally did it. I went and opened up an etsy shop. Why, when I already have a web store I’m not quite sure. I guess I just felt like joining the masses of indie artists who sell their handmade wares there. (And some are really lovely!) For now there are only a few listings. As I’m entering the fall art/craft show season I don’t want to list a lot of items that may end up selling at a show within a few weeks, but keep posted for new items. Of course, e-mail me with things you may be looking for. I have a lot of pieces in stock from earrings to necklaces that are not listed for sale.

I’m just a joiner I guess. ;P

Visit me online:

iusb_760x1005213021.jpg

2 Responses

  1. Congratulations on the new opening! I look forward to stop in.

  2. You are so cool, you “joiner”! Your shop is great, of course! Thanks for keeping Etsy beautiful 😉

Leave a Reply

