Treasury Happy

If you’ve never visited Etsy, you may not understand the fervor that is the excitement of a well put together treasury. But if you have then you understand that Etsy treasuries are like mini gallery collections, and offer people the chance to play “curator”. I managed to snag a treasury myself recently and figured I’d repost a screen shot here. I usually don’t like pink at all, but everything just went so well together. Check it out as well as the rest of the etsy treasuries to get a look at what many consider to be some gorgeous goods!

etsy-screen-shot-copy.jpg

2 Responses

  1. Oooh, I love this treasury! I’ve never been able to snag one, even after sitting waiting to pounce. 🙂 Great one!!

  2. Wow, great treasury!! Thanks for featuring my Fleur de Lis wall hanging…~~~~merci beaucoup~~~~!
    Love the blog and you are right, there is such a fever within the Etsy community!
    I linked you back on my blog, thanks for visiting.
    http://parischicboutique.blogspot.com

    Hope you have a great new year!
    I’m going to go check out your Etsy shop now…I’m addicted!

Leave a Reply

