Just about the cutest hat I’ve ever seen.

There are times when I wish I didn’t look like a goof in hats. This is one of those times.  La Petite Libellule on Etsy has been someone who’s work I have admired in the past. I think her work really shines in this hat, cloche a la broche en rose. It was knit and then felted out of 100% yarn. Personally, I think it would be a great way to combat a chilly and dreary winter day with some style and color.  Such a treat at only $50.00.

il_430xn18631947.jpg
One Response

  1. Thanks for the love, Valerie!

Leave a Reply

