Sunday Brunch—really it’s art related.

You know I love to take liberties with this blog and include foodie things under the guise of “culinary arts”. I really take few liberties though discussing the next restaurant as “art” as chef Jeff Fisher, truly is what I would consider as an artist of flavor.  I’ve actually had the chance to visit this restaurant under the leadership of numerous chef’s throughout the years, and Jeff by far has had my favorite menu.  Not only that, he is king of customer service, always ensuring his guests are enjoying their food, frequently sending out samples of tasty treats he is experimenting with or highlighting specials.

One of these days I have to manage to make my lazy self move on a Sunday to check out the Brunch.

Leave a Reply

