Which is the Best Jewlery Piece?

I have to submit a piece for a jury competition and I’m trying to decide which piece to submit. Should I go with simple and sleek like the Lion Crest pendant? Should go for something a little unique like the Earth Abacus Necklace? Should I do something with varying types of skill like the handsawn/pierced and wire wrapped Labradorite necklace (Twilight)?

Please let me know what your favorite is. Thanks!

Twilight Necklace

Lion Crest Pendant

Earth Abacus

3 Responses

  1. Wow…these are beautiful and each represent your quality. For myself I would pick them in the order you have placed them actually. You can’t go wrong with any… so I can only vote on which I would choose 1st, 2nd and 3rd. Lovely!

  2. Twilight, definitely. It shows off a couple of different skills and is a unique piece. I’ve seen a lot of stuff like the abacus everywhere lately, and the lion, while nice, is really simple. I think Twilight shows off your skills best.

  3. I just found your blog today!! I love Cleveland, I live the art scene, and I love people who support the arts in Cleveland! Anyway, I like the lion crest pendant…

Leave a Reply

