Summer Flowers

So I will finally have a garden soon, a real garden that will end up being tons of work most likely. However, it will be thrilling to have a garden and a yard full of trees right near the park. I think this has inspired me to make some more earthy garden-like jewelry. The latest have been a series of flower earrings.

Wisteria Earrings, $16.00

Blue Bellflower Earrings, $16.00

Because I’m so excited about this garden thing I think I’m going to throw my first ever special through Art Addict. If you purchase **anything** from my etsy hop between now and July 9 (the moving date!) I’ll add a free gift to your purchase (at least $15.00 value) when you include the code “GARDEN” in your notes upon checkout.

2 Responses

  1. WOW! Beautiful work!!!! What material do you use?

  2. Thanks for the comment! I’m glad to meet another Cleveland-lover.

    Your jewelry is stunning! I may have to take another look after I get my paycheck…

Leave a Reply

