The Creation of my Jewelry Design Studio (part 2)

Well, the studio design is underway.   My floating shelves have been hung above the workspace and I added my fabric covered inspiration board next to the desk.  The supplies have all been reorganized, and the boxes cleaned out. I’m still debating lovely open jars of beads on those shelves.

The space is functional right now, though I think it’s lacking it’s character.  I’m going to have to add bits of decor, and ideas on the board and give the poor little room some life.

Lighting is another fun issue that needs to be addresses, as in…I really have hardly any.

Leave a Reply

