Clearance Time-Special Savings on Jewelry

Well, I’ve been focusing on doing some “fall cleaning”   As the art show season slows down a bit for me until the holidays I’ve had the opportunity to look over my jewelry collections, streamline them and create a plan for the new lines.

Coming soon, I’ll be unveiling my “contemporary nature” line of jewelry, inspired greatly by some of my husbands suggestions and my mother-in-laws gorgeous bonsai gardens.  I can’t wait to give you a sneak preview.

This also means however, that as I have sold out many pieces from my earlier collections, I have a few lonely pieces that no longer fit in with my current inventories.

So therefore I have moved some pieces to my outlet shop and I’m selling them at some awesome clearance prices!

A few examples of some great deals you can snag yourself include these necklaces from my Aquatic Collection Line :

Ariel Atlantis Necklace

Seafoam Swirls Necklace

visit http://www.valerieoutlet.etsy.com for more sale items!

Leave a Reply

