A Fabulous Organic Beauty Find

I typically like to only feature products made by local or independent artists, but I came across a beauty find I had to share. I’m typically a fresh-face type of person and lately have taken to only playing with make-up on special occasions or weekends. However, I tend to never walk out of the door without mascara.

Finding an organic mascara has not been the easiest thing to do, but finally I found one that might do the trick. Physicians Formula has created a 100% natural line of cosmetics, and part of that line is an all-natural, hypoallergenic mascara. Even better though, the pacakging it comes in is entirely recyclable. When it comes to my eyes, I like the idea of being able to finally use a product without harsh chemicals or synthetic gunk.

01063

3 Responses

  1. I love the idea of this mascara!! Where can it be purchased? I’d love to try it the next time I need mascara, which will be soon.

    BTW – thank you for stopping by my blog and showing your support for zJayne!

  2. Wow! That’s cool! I have a great appreciaton for packaging since I do that for a living! Thanks for sharing!

  3. Sedie, I think it should be found at most shops that sell cosmetics. It’s made by Physicians Formula and their stuff has been sold lots of places.

Leave a Reply

