Treasury Find: Riveting Necklace

It’s always a pleasant surprise to go persuing through treasuries on Etsy and then finding one of my items in it.  I don’t always manage to snag a screen shot of them, but every now and then there’s one so striking I have to stop eveything to nab it.  The lovely 3FUN (a fabulous felt artist!) curated this treasury “Peach Tree” and included my Riveting Necklace with copper and sterling silver.  I’d never have pictured it in with a bunch of peach items but it worked perfectly.

peach-tree1

One Response

  1. Great article, I have my own blog http://herdailydish.com I would love to add you to my blog roll and hope you will do the same – let me know your thoughts. I am also part of http://www.ShesConnected.com you should check it out and add your profile, it’s a great way to promote your business and blog.

    I look forward to connecting with you and continuing to read your blog.

    Best,
    Ariel
    Herdailydish@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

