I Need a Vacation!

Sorry I’ve been missing!  Here’s my list of excuses:

I’m currently researching and brainstorming ideas for some new articles.

Today I judged a science fair.  Which was fun, exciting, and made me realize my vocabulary is going down the tubes. I need to read more frequently again.

It’s the end of the grading quarter and I had to enter report cards.

I’m in the process of filling out around 11 art show applications.

I’m making inventory trying to stock the retro collection shop.

I’ve actually been running 30 minutes a day.

I’m evaluating ways I can change the world and searching for my purpose.

Do those work? 🙂

Basically a vacation would be nice. Maybe to here:imgp0998

Leave a Reply

