Valerie Tyler Designs Retro Shop Grand Opening and Giveaway

I’m now officially celebrating the grand opening of my Retro Collection shop.  I’ve stocked the store with all sorts of vintage style goodness, including some classic black and white pieces in my Classic Noir Collection, Art Deco and Retro Mod style jewelry, jewelry with a touch of yesteryear and victorian flair, and pieces with a nostalgic look. Here’s a few examples of what you can discover:

From the Classic Noir Collection:

il_430xn540707131

Black Tie Soiree’ Necklace, $23.50

From the Art Deco /Retro Mod Collection

scarlett2Scarlett Earrings, $10.00

One more example from the Nouveau Nature Collectionemerald“The Emerald Necklace”

To celebrate the opening of this shop I’m also giving visitors to this blog the chance to win my Gothic Pearl Necklace.  See my giveaway post for details and rules.

2 Responses

  1. I’m crazy about those Tranquility earrings. The Lotus reminds me to remain calm.

  2. your work is absolutely beautiful!
    I’ll see me at your etsy shop!
    :o)

Leave a Reply

