WIN my Gothic Pearl Necklace

To celebrate the GRAND OPENING of my new store:  Valerie Tyler Designs Retro Collection I’m giving one lucky person the opportunity to win my new Gothic Pearl Necklace.

gothic

If you’d like to win this beauty here’s the rules:

1.  Visit my new Retro Collections Shop at http://www.valerieoutlet.etsy.com

2.  Decide which item in the shop you love the most.  (Other than my Gothic Pearl Necklace)

3.  Leave a comment on my blog with this post with the name of the item you loved, as well as your e-mail or etsy username before  6am E.S.T. February 8, 2009

4.  You MUST provide a way for me to contact you or you will not be able to receive your prize.

Once the deadline is here a name will be randomly chosen and I’ll notify the winner and post the results.  Good luck!

69 Responses

  1. I like the Dew Drop Necklace! It is so sharp! I would be honored to wear it!

    Thanks for the chance!
    baileybobby6(at)hotmail.com

  2. Hi:)

    I absolutely love your dew drop necklace, but your emerald neckace is a close second!

    I love your jewelry, its victorian like, and my syyle exactly:)

    Sincerely,
    Marie Isabella

  3. well i must say all of your jewelry is divine–had to make you a favorite seller right away! but i love the citrus zest earrings–remind me of spring! congratulations on your new shop and best wishes to you! i’m sure you’ll see me as a buyer!

    my etsy name is caitieliz13 or you can find me at caitieliz13@yahoo.com

  4. I like the timeless dew drop earrings. I love all your jewelry and your photos are stunning. Best of luck.

  5. Beautiful pieces, and your photography of them is lovely (I know how difficult it is to capture the beauty of jewelry in detail)

    My favorite piece is the Eternally Blooming Calla Lily necklace http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=20322707

    It is so feminine and gorgeous!

  6. uhoh… I thought I left a comment.. but it didn’t seem to work? oh well, hope this one goes through 🙂

    I’m glad I happened upon your blog because I already had your other shop favourited! Glad to find this other one too!

    My favourite piece is the Golden Era Necklace- totally love the large stone, very glam! 😀

    My Etsy shop is http://smeeta.etsy.com
    or you can find me at my blog http://www.noticle.com

  7. I absolutely ADORE the Atlantis Earrings with Blue Zircon Quartz and Antiqued Brass!!! Thanks so much!
    bunnybx at gmail . com

  8. I blogged your Grand Opening!
    My favorite is the Lily of the Valley necklace…beautiful!
    Good luck with your new shop.

  9. I absolutely LOVE the “Emerald Necklace”!!!

  10. I’m in love with your Purple Iris Necklace…love the color and design! So pretty!

  11. definitely the strawberry necklace! so cute for spring!

  12. Loving this gothic pearl and the picture is fabulous!

    I especially enjoy Lariat’s and your “Lariat of Leaves” is my favorite!

    Oh, and, You Rock!

    Best to you in the New Year,
    Jane aka zJayne

  13. My favorite is the Saint Amour necklace…although its hard to let those Atlantis earrings go…

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  14. i really like the Eternally Blooming Calla Lily Necklace. Thanks for the chance to win!

  15. My favorite item is definitely the Timeless Dew Drop Earrings. Gorgeous!

    Thanks,
    Tracy
    mtinternet at gmail dot com

  16. OMG!
    I saw a link for your blog on LazyTcrochet and from there I visited your etsy shop (which I already added as a favorite) and I gotta tell you, your pieces are GORGEOUS!
    That is my style of jewelery, I am in love.
    So, I must admit it was very hard to pick only one item as a favorite, but since we have rules, my favorite is “Tulip Flower Earrings with Antiqued Brass”- the red just pops, I love it!
    I’m adding your blog to my list too…
    :o)

  17. Dew Drop Necklace!!! very pretty

  18. My favorite is the Eternally Blooming Calla Lily necklace. 😀

    contact me at:
    celeste@mail4me.com

  19. I really like the Lily of the Valley necklace!

    springshoot5@aol.com

  20. the golden era necklace is unique and would be great fun to wear!

  21. What a gorgeous necklace! I love it! From your shop I liked the Blushing Love – Pale Pink and Brass Vintage Style Charm Necklace.

    Thanks for a chance to win!
    Des
    RuffleBuns AT Hotmail DOT com
    http://hamncheezr.etsy.com

  22. i love the lily of the valley necklace. I’m having so much fun blog-hopping and making friends this year.

    Thanks for such a generous giveaway! I hope I’m chosen as the lucky winner!!!

  23. I just LOVE the Victorian Crystal earrings AND the black cherry earrings!!!! And the black cherry necklace as well…I would love to be entered in your giveaway ~ xxoo, Dawn ~ sewmanyroses@yahoo.com

  24. I really like the Black Cherry Earrings! Cool! You have some really nice and unusual jewelery, I love it!

    Thanks for the chance to win some!
    baileybobby6(at)hotmail.com

  25. The Black Tie Soiree’ Necklace is stunning!
    sena.sagani [at]gmail[dot]com

  26. Timeless Dew Drop Earrings
    is my favorite because of how they look so elegant yet kind of dangerous like swords or blades to me very cool. I have a shop called Meekiyua on etsy. =D

  27. Lovely Lily Antiqued SIlver Necklace my favorite I absolutely love it. Everything is lovely.

  28. It was so hard to choose…but I’ll have to go with either the Roselyn earrings, the Ariel Atlantis necklace, or the Blueberry necklace. They’re all so lovely!

    Mercy
    chibismoogie@sbcglobal.net

  29. i love a lot of your pieces! but i need a pretty and longer necklace for one of my black sweaters… so the Cocktail Party Necklace is perfect.

    flamegoddess65@aol.com

  30. Love the Roseglow at Twilight New Jade Earrings, classic beauties. Thank you mttgnc@gmail.com

  31. Love the Purple Iris Necklace.

    =) melanie
    melanieadey at hotmail dot com

  32. Pink Petunia Flower Earrings are my favorite. They are so pretty and delicate.

  33. I really like your Black Tie Soiree Lariat. Nice stuff!

    peachygirl417 at yahoo dot com

  34. What beautiful jewelry! It was hard choosing just one favorite.
    I do like the La Boheme Beauty Earrings. Those are just gorgeous! Thank you so much!

  35. This is SO tough…your beautiful work is just so unique! I guess my current favorite is Ariel Atlantis Necklace.
    Thanks!
    awaerhouse at gmail dot com

  36. Robin’s Egg Earrings… they are very pretty. Love all of your jewelry. Thanks

    debbebennett at yahoo dot com

  37. I love the purple iris earrings!

  38. I love the Saint Amour necklace. You have some wonderful things in your shop! Thanks for the chance to win.

    kayceewilliams at gmail dot com

  39. I love the Lovely Lily Antiqued SIlver Necklace – it’s so simple and pretty!

  40. I like the Lily of the Valley Necklace and the Purple Moon Bracelet. Thanks for entering me!

  41. I LOVE the deco lemonade earrings, and the cocktail necklace!!!! Love your whole shop!

    rachelherzog@bellsouth.net

  42. I love the denim sunset bloom earrings – they’re gorgeous!

  43. I LOVE these:

    http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=19104141

    actually, I really love all the earring with flowers like this. Everything is beautiful!

  44. I love the denim earrings. My daugher would love the beads to make her own which is what she is doing today!

  45. I love the Timeless Dew Drop Earrings! They’re so classy.

  46. The black cherry heart necklace is my favorite, although it was hard to choose. Thanks for hosting this giveaway!

  47. I like the tranquility earings as well as all the bloom earings.

  48. How beautiful! Gook Luck with everything =) My favorite would have to be the Eternally Blooming Necklace. It’s gorgeous!

    NewYorkTran@gmail.com
    NewYorkMemos.blogspot.com

    ~Nyny

  49. the emerald necklace…diamonda? bah! every girl needs an emerald!

  50. I really like the black cherry heart necklace – I’ve never seen a necklace like that before, and it’s just gorgeous!

  51. I love your Saint Amour – Romantic Vintage Style Necklace. It’s darling.

    rsgrandinetti(at)yahoo(dot)com

  52. Good luck with the new shop! I blogged about your giveaway.
    http://vintagebroochco.blogspot.com/

    My favorite……has to be the pink petunia earrings. I’m so looking forward to wearing soft pastel spring colors!

  53. Beautiful jewelry!

  54. love love love purple iris earrings!

  55. You have lovely jewelry creations. One of my favorites is your
    Lovely Lily Antiqued Silver Necklace. Please add my name to your delightful drawing. Many thanks, Cindi

  56. You make beautiful jewelry, I love the Eternally Blooming Calla Lily Necklace!!!

    Christy
    etsy – ccswch
    email – ccswch@yahoo.com

  57. I like the tranquility necklace! Simple and natural. I do think the other nature inspired pieces are fun too.

  58. Hello!

    You make lovely jewelry! I must say I love your Eternally Blooming Calla Lily Necklace. ‘Tis beautiful!

    Thanks for the great give-away!

    Blessings,
    Mara

    hapyme5@gmail.com

  59. I like that tropic necklace!

  60. wow. it was really difficult deciding – such beautiful stuff! i love the Black Tie Soiree’ Necklace.

  61. Love the Cocktail party with a twist earrings!

  62. I love love love the Skye Flower and Brass Hoop Earrings!!
    lkoivu(at)gmail(dot)com

  63. I love the Cleopatra necklace! Thanks.

  64. OMG…I seriously love every item in your shop…I had the hardest time choosing just ONE! I picked Lariat of Leaves, Silver and Black Lariat Necklace. I also hearted your shop…I will definitely be back!

    Misty

  65. I. Love. This. I also like the Atlantis Earrings with Blue Zircon Quartz and Antiqued Brass and the Bali Necklace multi layer necklace with wood and buri root!

  66. wow your shop is full of great pieces. I love the
    Eternally Blooming Calla Lily Necklace

    tagsandbuttons.etsy.com

  67. I love the Eternally Blooming Calla Lily Necklace with its flower and silver circle and delicate design!

  68. I love the teal blooms vintage style and I would advise you to buy that set of ear rings cause the ear rings look great and it has great detail structures on it.

  69. etsy username debbje address debbje at yahoo dot it
    favourite item
    sunset bonsai necklace with sterling silver and copper

Leave a Reply

