Silver Mountain Originals

I’ve been actually using my twitter account more lately, and in doing so I’ve had the opportunity to learn about (or be super nosy about) many artists and designers. I came into contact with Silver Mountain Originals (also known as tamdoll on Etsy) who creates art dolls, fabric jewelry, bags, and even patterns for those of you who are super crafty.

I wanted to share a pattern she has designed, that you could use to make a simply amazing creation. I thought these were the coolest looking dragons. They’re quite whimsical and fun. If you are one of those people who is good with a needle and thread you can purchase this pattern in her shop and create away. I unfortunately have to saw my dragons rather than sew them, as sewing just isn’t one of my talents. (But I will profess my jealousy of those of you who are so talented!)

il_430xn40656676Quiet Dragon Pattern, $9.00

One Response

  1. Oh, thank you for putting this up here on your blog!!

Leave a Reply

