Eco Friendly: Kenny Coop

Every now and then I’ll see who is checking out my shop on Etsy, and in doing so I actually discovered Kenny Coop, a couple from Akron, Ohio that actually has their own Etsy shop. Upon checking out their shop I instantly knew I had to feature them when I saw their tagline “Living Vegan Selling Vegan”

Kenny Coop sells 100% pure soy candles with cool names like “frog”, “loon”, “buffalo” and “koala”. These candles have no animal products and certainly are not tested on animals either.  They also have lead free cotton wicks so you can breathe easy.

candle

Leave a Reply

