Win Modern Earrings!

The lovely Nicole, of Lillyella was kind enough to feature me as her Spotlight artist this week.  If you’ve ever wanted to learn more about what inspires this “art addict”  you can find out juicy tidbits such as the coolest place I have ever been to my favorite accessory (and believe it or not there is something I like even more than jewelry!)

One of the best parts of the spotlight though is I am giving away a FREE pair of my earrings to one lucky winner, and the winner even gets to choose the earrings.  I’m offering special goodies with purchases as well so visit Lillyella to read all the details and enter to win.

These are just one example of the contemporary earrings you could possibly choose! il_430xN.75294191

While you are there be sure to check out the rest of her lovely blog which happens to be one of my favorite reads and then go visit her lovely jewelry shop as well!

banner 870 bees 185

Leave a Reply

