Valerie Tyler Designs Custom Wedding Jewelry

So today I spent part of the day creating and photographing jewelry to add to my wedding collection in my shop.  I’ve been meaning to do this for awhile, but somehow I always stick to more one of a kind pieces.  Each of the following items is available for individual sale for ANY special occasion, but I’m also now set up, willing and able to do entire gift sets for bridal parties and custom designs and color arrangements as well.

demureChampagne Toast Pearl Bracelet, $20.00

champagne2Champagne Toast Earrings, $10.00

radianceRadiance Necklace, $34.00

One Response

  1. I AM TRYING TO FIND WHOLESALE QUALITY SAVORSKI CRYSTAL JEWELRY. dO YOU HAVE ANY JEWELRY WHOLESALE?

    THANK YOU.

Leave a Reply

