Jewelry Shopping Soiree’ Brunch

This past Spring I decided to go all out and throw my own personal home show and while I’m not the girliest of girls, I went all out and threw a garden-style brunch.

Of course I had to have door prizes.

door

Those who brought guests were thrilled with their free gifts.gifts

Food of course was central to the theme, and I was quite proud of the tablescape I created.

foodtablescape

Then again the entire purpose was for guest to get to try on,

model and purchase jewelry, which they had plenty of fun doing.

table

Leave a Reply

