Friday Freebie: LazyTCrochet

My apologies that life and the full-time job caught up with me for October. With our huge Halloween party, I spend so much time decorating, that it seems like I do little else. Now that November is here, perhaps things can get a little more back to normal. I’d like to present you with the Friday Freebie of this week—a chance to win a groovy pair of fingerless gloves from LazyTCrochet.

She’s one of my favorite crochet artists on etsy.

You can win these lovely beauties at clevelandhandmade.com:

There are a few simple steps to enter your name, and you can win these gloves free of charge. If you miss out this month, always check back for next months freebie as well!

Leave a Reply

