Cleveland Handmade Last Minute Market and Open Studio at The Screw Factory

Before you’re tempted to say screw it about holiday shopping, well….go ahead and say Screw It! (Don’t you love it, I’m being all edgy here! haha)

The artist and crafter lineup for the Cleveland Handmade Market has finally been listed, and along with the regular artists who will be hosting open studios in the Screw Factory (The Lake Erie Buiding at Templar Industrial Park) this event is NOT to be missed. May I repeat, NOT to be missed.

Yes, I am exhibiting my work at this event (including my recently unveiled photography, in addition to my modern nature jewelry) yet I’d be completely excited to hit the event to shop regardless. In fact, don’t buy everything before I get a chance to check it out as well.

This is the largest Cleveland Handmade show to date, and should have something for everyone.

Find more information at Cleveland Handmade

Want to spread the word? You can print flyers HERE

Leave a Reply

