SUPER END OF SEASON SALE

Yes, I am shouting in my title. Why? I am shouting because I’m excited to tell you I’m having a major end of season clearance sale.

A HUGE thank you to everyone who came out to support me at shows this year. I especially had a lovely time at Bazaar Bizarre and the Cleveland Handmade markets the past couple of weekends.

However, inventory time is fast approaching and I’d like to have as little to count as possible, so I’m offering some pretty big discounts in an end of season clearance sale. Visit my clearance section to get deals from 25% off to as much as 75% off original jewelry prices.

Thanks for a great year! See you in 2010!

Good Fortune Necklace
Regularly $29 on sale for $19.50!

One Response

  1. I’m so glad the show went well for you! That’s always the dream to sell out at a show. It was great meeting you and I’ll send you info about the Ohio Jewelry and Metal Arts Club. And maybe sometime this winter we could get together (after the holidays of course). : )

Leave a Reply

