Monday Modern Nature: The Birds are Chirping, Bring on Spring!

Normally I like to feature other items besides my own in the Monday Modern Nature series, but this week I wanted to share my bird series with you as I am so delighted that the level of bird songs from park is greatly increasing. I think more and more of the delightful critters are returning, and I can’t wait for Spring when I can finally throw open the windows. Usually all Spring and Summer we’re woken up to the sounds of birds frolicking in the tree right outside our window and I love it!


Both necklaces can be found at http://www.valerietyler.etsy.com

One Response

  1. Found my way over here from the Etsy forums – beautiful, beautiful work! Love your store – one of my favorites now 🙂

Leave a Reply

