Monday Modern Nature: White Earth Studio

This week the modern nature feature is incredibly elegant and stunning in design and form. The artist, Nancy Monsebroten, is a veteran porcelain artist who hails surprisingly from Wisconsin. Though, she has an impressive and extensive education that has led her through numerous locales and countries. Online you can find Nancy’s work under the shop name “White Earth Studio“. I believe the following images should be all the impetus you need to visit her shop to view more of her gorgeous, organic porcelain. I myself will be filling my piggy bank and putting several items on my own personal wishlist.

2 Responses

  1. I adore her work and I particularly like the nature inspired forms she uses! 🙂

  2. Valerie,
    I just found this lovely post from you about me. I must admit I am so very not tech savy that I missed it! Thank you so much for featuring my work. I really appreciate it.
    Nancy

Leave a Reply

