I think Cleveland Handmade is the “BEST” too

I was delighted to discover my Cleveland Magazine subscription in my mailbox this past week, and even more happy to realize that it was the “Best of Cleveland” issue. It’s always one of my favorite issues, as I like seeing familiar favorites, and reading about some new great things to try out or discover.

I had heard that fellow Cleveland Handmade team member Jacquie, of JLynn Creations was going to have an entire interview in the issue. Amber Matheson, of Cleveland Magazine, wrote a really nice and flattering article, and Jacquie looked lovely in her photo so I have to issue her a congratulations on a great feature! You can check it out for yourself at Cleveland Magazine.

There were some surprises too though as I flipped the pages further, several more of my deserving Cleveland Handmade team members were featured as well!

Theresa, of Silvermade studio’s rock and roll cufflinks were featured (You’ve seen me feature her on here before!), and the gorgeous glassware from PrettyMyDrink by Chelsey Hill was as well. I’m also a big fan of Little Korboose products (so cute!) so it was nice to see the line of goods for little tikes, and paper products featured.
If you didn’t get the issue you can check it all out online, but I say go pick up your own copy from the newsstands and keep it for reference. In addition to the shopping tips, there’s plenty suggestions for food, music and more.

Great picks Cleveland Magazine! You picked some great art as the best in shopping, as the Cleveland Handmade artists really do rock and roll!
rock and roll cufflinks by silvermade studio

One Response

  1. It was terrific to see these talented Cleveland artists featured! It’s great for all of us. ….inspiring too!

Leave a Reply

