More than Water Under the Bridge

Today I went through my photos from Ingenuity underneath the Detroit Veterans Memorial Bridge, and I was quite pleased with the results. I like to think I have a unique (or perhaps odd!) way of looking at things. While most people were obsessed with the waterfall, which I will admit was truly lovely, I was all about finding strange little nooks and crannies and exploring the textures and lighting. That all being said, I’ll have more than two dozen new photos for the upcoming holiday art shows.
(Needless to say, they’re all for sale, watermarks of course will not be included on the actual photo!)

Here’s a few highlights:

3 Responses

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Malinda Johnson, ValerieTyler on Etsy. ValerieTyler on Etsy said: Photo for sale! (Hopefully I'll get the photos listed on the main site soon!)… http://fb.me/FWbQ15EN […]

  2. Great photos ( the third one looks almost like an Italian Futurism poster).

  3. Oh, that’s a fun description! 🙂

Leave a Reply

