Bazaar Bizarre Cleveland 2010

Bazaar Bizarre will be back in Cleveland again this year, and I’ll be attending once again.
The show again is at the 78th Street Studios, and will be full of totally buy-able art, accessories, bath products, and other goodies. I noticed there’s a few new vendors, and several from out of state as well.

I’ll be bringing my mixed metal jewelry, as well as a lot more pieces in my expanded line of photography. Plus, there are a few mixed media art surprises from a collection I’m unveiling this Winter season. (Hint: think metal, think sculpture, think photographs!)

Leave a Reply

