Winter Season Earrings Giveaway

I’m off on holiday, and now that I don’t have to drive to work in the snow every day I can actually enjoy it’s beauty for a few weeks. To celebrate I’m giving away a FREE pair of my rustic snowflake earrings.

To win all you have to do is visit my VALERIE TYLER DESIGNS main shop and tell me which piece you would like to see more of this year or the OUTLET shop and tell me which piece you think is the best deal. Then leave a comment on this post with your e-mail / etsy shop or some way for me to contact you.

I’lll use the random comment generator to pick a winner, and voila! If you want additional entries, you can tweet or facebook this contest and leave a trackback here. Don’t delay though as this is super short contest and ends at noon on December 24, 2010.

Good luck!

15 Responses

  1. I love the Indus(tree) necklace http://www.etsy.com/listing/38201531/industree-necklace
    You do a wonderful job of mixing sleek and modern with earthy elements!

  2. I really like the Minimalist Domed Brass Earrings so I would love to see more of that!

  3. I love the bird pendants…I love the style of the quail one and the silhouette of the peacock is gorgeous. I think the nested necklace with chalcedony is the best deal. These snowflakes have such charm, I love the rustic quality to an otherwise delicate shape.

  4. I love the squirrel hoops. The nature inspired jewelry is some of my favorites in your main store.
    Thanks for doing a giveaway. The snowflakes are wonderful!

  5. I love the Bird and Tree category, especially the
    Quail Necklace in Brass and Sterling Silver!

  6. ms(dot)verymarried(at)gmail(dot)com

    this is my favorite:

    http://www.etsy.com/listing/28748283/chain-reaction-necklace

  7. The Quail necklace in Brass is one of those items I would like to see more of; I love unusual, distinctive artistic pieces like this. The best “buy” is something like the Trigonometry earrings. For such a bold, stunning item it seems so reasonably priced.
    jhbalvin at gmail dot com

  8. Wow so many cute pieces I love the squirel hoop earrings and
    Coral Reef Necklace best. But it is hard picking favorites from shop

  9. I seriously luv the rustic snowflake earrings! so me!

    Okay, so I love all your nature inspired pieces and especially am fond of your Simple Timber series…they have a ~signature look to them and I’d always have one of them on the first page (or dangling from my ears).

    Happy Holidays~!

  10. i like the chain reaction necklace!

  11. Love your “gunmetal glam” pieces! especially the icicle earrings.

  12. I would love to see more of the bonsai necklaces!

  13. you should definitely do more cuff bracelets!! all the ones you have now are just gorgeous and i’d love to see more!!

  14. Love the Belle Epoque Filigree Ring from your outlet – great deal because it is GORGEOUS for only $12

  15. I’d love to see more of the Enchanted Lavender Bubbles Necklace!

Leave a Reply

