Collectors Series Feature, and Earring Giveaway

Today I’m featured on the rikrak studio blog as part of her “collectors series”. You can take a peek at one of my hobbies (and my husband’s hobbies), which is collecting bonsai pots and *attempting* to grow some bonsai trees. You can see some photos of the collection and read my interview that went along with the feature.

In addition to the collectors series, the rikrak studio blog is also hosting a giveaway, and I am donating a pair of my twig earrings to one lucky winner, so go check out the rules for the contest and get your entry in!

the rikrak studio

One Response

  1. Woo hoo! I’m on my way to getting all the chances allowed because these earrings are awesome!!Thanks and keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

