The Great Earring Poll and Giveaway

NOTE: This contest is now over. Visit again or become a subscriber for more contest and updates in the future! If you didn’t win see this post to find out how to get 50% off any of the contest earrings until August 30, 2011
It’s time for another giveaway but this time I’m letting my customers and fans choose the giveaway!  Take a look at the following earrings and decide on your favorite pair, then cast our vote by clicking the button next to their name and number.  Once you’ve done that visit either Valerie Tyler or Miscellanea and take a look around and leave me a comment about either shop along with your contact information to enter to win.

I’ll give away the most popular pair of earrings to one lucky winner!  (Depending on response, I may even give away more than one pair)

There are additional ways to enter as well! Do any of the following and leave another comment for additional entries:

*Follow me on twitter

*Follow Valerie Tyler Designs on facebook

*Blog about this contest and leave a linkback here in the comments

*Tweet about this contest, be sure to include @valerie_tyler in your tweet and let me know in the comments here!

Contest ends July 31, 2011

 

108 Responses

  1. I would love to win #4, the Minimal Moon Earrings and I love Valerie Tyler’s Ultra Luxe Collection!

  2. I follow/like Valerie Tyler on Facebook – my FB name is Amanda Moore

  3. Big fan! I added the Etsy shop to my favorites ❤

  4. Also following on Twitter @primandpropah

  5. Already Like Valerie Tyler Designs on Facebook! ❤

  6. Love the Modern Bubbles necklace and Crisscross necklace! You are so creative.

  7. Tweeted about this giveaway and Tagged @valerie_tyler- @primandpropah

  8. I voted #4 and I love her shop so much stuff I love!!!!
    lala8491 at gmail dot com

  9. Nice stuff val!

  10. These are sooo cool! Thanks for the giveaway!

  11. Beautiful earrings! I also really love the Sterling Petal Stick Post Earrings from Valerie Tyler’s Etsy shop.

  12. I love Valerie Tyler’s store. The jewelry is so unique and hip! I really like the petals and sapphires earrings!
    thanks!
    katelyn.j.stephens at gmail dot com

  13. I like the Naturalist Collection.

  14. I love the twig earrings here…but at her shop I love the Discs earrings in brass! Gorgeous! Ajnewby at yahoo dot com

  15. Love these! My favorite is the Minimal Moon earrings. I also love the Lavender Blueberry earrings from Miscellanea!

  16. I love all the different rings you have. I’m trying to expand my ring collection and they are great!

  17. I’d love to win #1 and I love the different vibes from each shop! VT has almost a steampunk feel, while M has a great minimalist feel! 🙂 Very cool

  18. I voted in the poll and visited both shops. My favs are the Petals and Sapphire earrings, and at Miscellanea my favs are the Tranquility earrings.Thanks for this wonderful giveaway!!!!!
    ~Sharon~
    lunrei(at)yahoo(dot)com

  19. Sharon Siqueiros already follows Valerie Tyler on FB

    lunrei(at)yahoo(dot)com

  20. i like the rings. Its hard for me to find rings in my size, so custom ones would be great!!!
    rory
    rfgoaliegirl@gmail.com

  21. i liked on FB! hopign the triangle earrings win SOOO BAAADDD
    rory
    rfgoaliegirl@gmail.com

  22. I like the Hammered Brass Circle Earrings in Valerie Tyler’s shop!

    iAMmotherhood at gmail dot com

  23. I follow Valerie Tyler on facebook (Taci M.)

    iAMmotherhood at gmail dot com

  24. I follow Valerie Tyler on Twitter (@iAMmotherhood)

    iAMmotherhood at gmail dot com

  25. voted on the poll

  26. I’m loving the jewelry, so unique and refreshing!

    tjmetz@ mchsi. com

  27. I love Valerie Tyler’s work especially the Mod Brass Flower Ring! One of a kind and gorgeous!

    Thanks
    treneebarker at hotmail dot com

  28. I follow you on twitter @warp65

    Thanks
    treneebarker at hotmail dot com

  29. Following Valerie Tyler Designs on facebook: Tina Renee Barker

    Thanks
    treneebarker at hotmail dot com

  30. the honeycomb and honeybee on valerie tyler is adorable!

  31. I love Valerie Tyler’s Silver and Gold Arc Earrings.

  32. i follow you on twitter (@SomaraSon)

  33. i posted about it to my 200+ tumblr followers http://theoneinthecorner.tumblr.com/post/7356767058

  34. i love both of your shops! I added them to my Etsy faves (S0mara)
    What i love most about the jewelry peices you both craft is the natural look of the brass,stone, and wood that you use. It’s difficult to find pieces like those that are wel made these days.
    I also have to give props for the beautiful photos & overall designs!
    Gorgeous !

  35. I love the Gaslight Glam Black Leather and Brass Cuff, very cool!

    maryleebythesea(at)gmail(dot)com

  36. I follow your Facebook page as Mary Lee!

  37. I tweeted about this giveaway!

  38. you both have great shops!

  39. I love both shops — so unique which is really refreshing in the handmade world. There’s something rustic yet elegant about your items!

    thereneeborhood at gmail dot com

  40. I visited your etsy shop “Valerie Tyler designs” and I love the “Abstract Tori/Pergola Necklace ” and the “Lunar Bracelet”.
    valhoff 3 at yahoo dot com (I also voted!)

  41. I follow you on Twitter @mamavalveeta03

  42. I like you on Facebook.
    valhoff 3 at yahoo dot com

  43. I RT’d the contest using your tweet button (@mamavalveeta03)
    valhoff 3 at yahoo dot com

  44. Have voted just love the twig earrings. Have visited both shops love the quail and peacock and the waterfall and bubbles. Thanks for the giveaway.

    simmilucious at g mail dot com

  45. the layout of everything is wonderful! i love your designs
    thanks for the giveaway

    karitsaj at gmail dot com

  46. The Teardrop Tree Bark earrings are also SUPER cute. Thanks!
    gomeggo[at]gmail[dot]com

  47. The Twiggy Tree Teardrop earrings are pretty awesome!

  48. I like valerie tyler’s naturalist collection. I am in love with #4!

  49. I voted & my favorite item in miscellanea is the koi necklace

  50. I voted & visited Miscellanea & love the Stacked Cylinders Necklace.

    fastkat at gmail dot com

  51. I love ValerieTyler’s shop, especially this necklace: http://www.etsy.com/listing/76963049/crisscross-necklace

    It’s so pretty. ;_; More than I can afford unfortunately.

    melifaire AT gmail DOT com

  52. At Valerie Tyler I like the Quail Necklace.

  53. I like the twigs 🙂

  54. I love the dark petals necklace!

  55. Following you on twitter

    @natlayyy

  56. i love everything on both sites.
    missari22[at]yahoo[dot]com

  57. I voted for #2 – They’d just be so perfect with so many outfits!
    I stopped by Micellanea and fell in love with your Triangle Lariat!
    fashionfrugality at gmail.com

  58. I became a facebook fan – ktkatherine
    fashionfrugality at gmail.com

  59. I ❤ Val's shop. Amazing work!

  60. Follow val on twitter!

  61. I’m already a fan on facebook!

  62. I like your mixed metal bracelet. It would go with a lot.

  63. I love 4 & 5. My favorite item of Valerie’s is the Hoot Owl Necklace

  64. I LIKE you on FB~ Jennifer L.

  65. I follow you on Twitter @Ladytink_534

  66. I voted for #1! And I love the Mininalist Rectangle Necklace – it’s so different! Though I would take one of everything, I think!

  67. I loooove the teardrop earrings, and i voted for the twigs! so super cute! thanks for showing me this lovely shop!! 🙂

  68. I followed on Twitter! Woohoo :)) hope you get a great turn out

  69. And lastly, I liked on FB! Good luck to all, but I hope I win ehheheh

  70. both stores are amazing, but so far my favorite item is the stacked cylinders necklace: http://www.etsy.com/listing/76547299/stacked-cylinders-necklace

    juliana_bokisch@hotmail.com

  71. Beautiful things at both stores. I really liked the peacock necklace at Micellenea.

  72. I visited Miscellenea. Such cute items, especially the earrings, and at such reasonable prices too!

  73. omg, choosing was so difficult! both shops are full of such unique pieces, i love every single one of them (but my absolute favourite is “Ocean Tides Chalcedony and Quartz Lariat Necklace”… so pretty!)

  74. i’m following you on twitter, i’m obstacle 🙂

  75. I love all of the mixed metal earrings on ValerieTyler’s site! Thanks so much!

  76. I follow you on Twitter (@AngVaughan)

  77. love the exotic beauty brass filigree earrings!! gorgeous!

  78. http://www.facebook.com/pages/Valerie-Tyler-Designs/45777420758?sk=wall
    I am a facebook fan. Carolyn McIntyre, Thank you!

  79. I love these earrings! Super fun. The valerie tyler store is amazing. Very reasonable prices, great photographs, and interesting designs. Not like a lot of other jewelry stores on Etsy– definately different and creative! Carolyn McIntyre, Samandcarolyn1 AT aol.com
    http://www.etsy.com/listing/51913077/discs-and-disco-earrings-in-sterling?ref=v1_other_1

  80. I voted in your contest and I follow you on twitter, as HappyHummingbir and I love this giveaway. Carolyn McIntyre, Samandcarolyn1@aol.com

  81. I love the brass bar earrings!!

  82. And I already follow you on twitter as @cleshopaholic

  83. I love the Minimal Moon Earrings and I love Valerie Tyler’s Ultra Luxe Collection! E-mail in my comment.

  84. My faves are for sure the Brass Bar Earrings and the Minimal Moons! Very pretty! I’m also loving the Pods Ring in the ValerieTyler Etsy shop! Very unique!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  85. I follow you on Twitter @coriwestphal

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  86. I like you on Facebook: Cori Eckstrom Westphal (facebook.com/coriwestphal)

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  87. I really love the Initial Necklace on Miscellanea ahop

  88. I’m following on twitter

  89. i’m following on fb

  90. I tweeted

  91. I voted. My favorite item fro Miscellanea is the Cleopatra Dark Green Serpentine Wirewrap Necklace and it’s on FINAL CLEARANCE SALE!

    Cynthia.Richardson@azbar.org

  92. I follow you on twitter @hofken

    Cynthia.Richardson@azbar.org

  93. I follow Valerie Tyler Designs on facebook – Cynthia M Richardson

    Cynthia.Richardson@azbar.org

  94. I like the Concentric Circles Necklace in Gunmetal from Miscellanea you can find me on my blog at http://dontworrylauraishere.blogspot.com/

  95. I follow you on Twitter! you can find me on my blog at http://dontworrylauraishere.blogspot.com/

  96. I follow Valerie Tyler Designs on Facebook.

  97. I really love all of your stuff, but especially the Space Pods Necklace at Miscellanea. It’s out-of-this-world cool.

  98. I like you on facebook as Avrora Davidovna.

    avroradavidovna at gmail dot com

  99. I follow you on twitter as avroradavidovna.

    avroradavidovna at gmail dot com

  100. I tweeted about the giveaway on Twitter as avroradavidovna.

    avroradavidovna at gmail dot com

  101. I love all of your stuff!

    -Meredith
    languagelady at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

