Organized Office Space

It is such a relief to finally have a organized, and natural looking office workspace.  I can now happily work on the internet, list jewelry for sale, and process orders in a more zen like manner. Ahhhhhhh…….

ImageThe little purring office assistant is kind of nice too!

Image

I’m not entirely sure about the mental stability of the other office assistant though who put himself in this predicament.

(Don’t worry, no critters were harmed in the making of this photo essay–I got him out!)

3 Responses

  1. Wow! What a great workspace, I’m jealous!

    I have two kitty office/sewing assistants, they sure are ‘helpful’ hehe

  2. I bet cats are tons of help around yarn and material. 😉

  3. I love this…going from a beautifully clean office, to a small critter to rescue…how adorable…I go through this kind of thing all of the time…but I love how you turned it into a fun-loving blog!

Leave a Reply

