A Most Elegant Handbag

I wish I had discovered Leigh-Ann Klein before I was married. I micro-managed every last stylish detail, except for my boring plain white satin bag. Of course, who needs a special occasion to buy a piece of art. Her collection includes bags that can work from day into evening, and for numerous other occasions as well. Leigh-Ann makes exquisitely detailed handbags. Her work is hand-embellished with details such as feathers, satin, lace and other trims.

My favorite of her elegant clutches was the Brooke-Gold Minaudiere. The applique’ on the front of the bag is so elegant and detailed. ($105.00)

Brooke, $105.00

I also loved the simplicity of form and design in her Silver Dawn bag. It is silver satin with white woven jacquard and a round pearl and crystal focal piece. ($95.00)

Dawn, $95.00

You can see more of her lovely bags and clutches at her shop.

One Response

  1. […] at her gorgeous creations, you’ll understand why. Check out the article on Art Addict here: A Most Elegant Handbag tweetmeme_style = […]

Leave a comment