Beachcliff Art Walk in Review

Last weekend I had the pleasure of participating in the Beachcliff Art Walk. I wasn’t sure what to expect from the art walk, since this was the very first one, but all in all it turned out to be a lovely event.  The owners of Studio 22 arranged it, and managed to do an excellent job of running it.   We lucked out that the weather was GORGEOUS, they had an amazing lineup of talent, and a never-ending supply of water bottles.

I did manage to sneak away a couple times throughout the day, and thought I would share some photos of my fellow artists.  2lineartdudeJohn Musarra of ARC-REN, Architectural Renderings

He had some wonderfully detailed work.  I was personally thrilled to see that he had one drawing of Mahall’sBowling Alley in Lakewood, which is such a classic place!

susankFellow Cleveland Handmade member SusanK (on the left) along with the lovely designer of Silverbay Designs

localAbby Wilson, with her Cement Gardens, which happened to look quite lovely in front of the  Pure Enchantment shop.

meMy latest jewelry display.

I’m not sure why my husband didn’t tell me to fix my hair before taking the picture!  🙂  I was so happy it wasn’t a windy day!

Leave a comment