New Blog link added

OK, so I’m adding Mel’s Life, Liberty and the Pursuit of your boyfriend. I’ve perused it several times, and while it’s not exactly “art” insofar as this blog goes it’s absolutely hilarious and well-written. Perhaps I like it, because being that I am pretty much the same age, and having a similar wit so much of it resonates with me. (Though I may not be single any longer, it doesn’t mean I can’t commiserate any longer) The girls got a lot more stamina than I do for writing…..I’ll stick to my lazy blurbs on local events for now.

Check it out though if you get a chance. Read it and weep. (’cause you’ll be laughing so hard)

Life, Liberty and the Pursuit of Your Boyfriend

One Response

  1. Welcome friends! ,

Leave a Reply

