Friday Favorites: It’s a Snow Day!


If you don’t happen to see your favorite activity, by all means leave it in the comments…I’d love to see it.

Here’s a few items perfect for this snowy day. Today I’m all the Friday favorites are from Cleveland Handmade members.

SNOW pillow, $12.50 from Daydream Designs

Sterling Snowflake Pendant, $28.00 from Metalworks Jewelry

Snow covered slate roof photograph, $8.00 from Photohale

Swarovski Crystal Snowflake Necklace, $19.00 by Brittany Chavers

Snow Lovers Beanie, $30.00 by LazyTCrochet

Pointed Snowflake Original ACEO, $11.50 by LifeNeedsArt

4 Responses

  1. Horseback riding! I have a Norwegian Fjord that just loves this weather.

  2. Can I change my vote?! I am anxiously working on a new yarn project this morning, but I feel bad that going skiing has no votes. I am going skiing later today, conveniently out my back door. Love snow days.
    Oh horseback riding would be so much fun too!

  3. I’m not sure what my favorite snow day activity is. It doesn’t seem to stop snowing at our house, so I could say anything, except driving!

  4. Great idea for a poll, Valerie! I’m torn between “Doing art” and “Staying indoors and keeping warm”, especially if it involves hot cocoa.

Leave a comment